ec09faa2ff · Point remote support link at the new SimpleHelp server · Updated 2026-10-20 19:11:55 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?